What is the difference between pausing and cancelling your account?
When you cancel, you can not get back in. You will lose all your saved material and progress and will have to sign up again if you want.
When you pause your account, you will stop the billing but can unpause at anytime. This will keep all your saved material and progress.
You may contact us if you would like to pause your account. But with cancelling you can do it yourself on your account page.
Powered by BetterDocs
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.